Womens league set up announced

Womens league set up announced - Briton Ferry Llansawel AFC

Our ladies first team will be playing in the newly formed Tier 2 Women's League after their relegation from the Women's Welsh Premier League, it will be a very competitive division with a number of teams looking to gain promotion back to the nations elite league, the division will consist of the following teams-

 Briton Ferry Llansawel, Aberystwyth, Newcastle Emlyn. Caerphilly, Cwmbran Celtic, Barry Town, Penybont, Pontypridd, Llangyfelach & Cascade.

Our ladies reserves will continue to compete in the West Wales Womens League.

Latest Posts