August 2019

Friday 2nd August Taffs Well » Home 7.45pm Nathaniel MG Cup RD 1 Won 3-1
Mark Jones, Rob Thomas, o.g.
Saturday 10th August Llanelli » Home 2.30pm Nathaniel MG Cup RD 2 Drew 1-1(won 4-1 on pens)
Cam Harris
Friday 16th August Goytre Utd » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Lost 2-1
Cam Harris
Friday 23rd August Ammanford » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 2-2
Cam Harris, Mark Jones
Tuesday 27th August Llanelli » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Lost 3-2
Mark Jones 2
Saturday 31st August Haverfordwest County » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South Lost 4-2
Daniel Kingdom, Steve Davey

September 2019

Sat 7th September 2019 Taffs Well » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South Won 4-0
Mark Jones, Rob Thomas, Colin Harris 2
Fri 13th September 2019 Cwmamman » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 2-0
Mark Jones, Colin Harris
Fri 20th September 2019 Afan Lido » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 3-0
Mark Jones 2, Tyler Brock
Tue 24th September 2019 Carmarthen » Home 7.45pm MG Cup Rd 3 Lost 2-0
Sat 28th September 2019 Llantwit Major » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South Lost 4-2
Joe Hunt, Declan Horgan-Evans

October 2019

Fri October 4th 2019 Cambrian & Clydach » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 1-1
Warren Hudson
Sat October 12th 2019 Undy Athletic » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South A-A
Due to serious injury
Sat Oct 19th 2019 Undy Athletic » Home 2.00pm JD Welsh Cup Rd 1
Sat 26th October 2019 STM Sports » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South

Development

Next fixtures


Latest News from the First Team