July 2022

Sunday 31st July Ynyshir Albions » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South Won 2-0
Bowen 2

August 2022

Tuesday 3rd August Pontardawe Town » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 8-0
Bowen 2, Hunt 3, K.Evans, Kinsella, Brock
Friday 11th August Barry Town » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 1-0
Kinsella
Friday 19th August Llanelli » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 1-1
Walters
Friday 26th August Llantwit Major » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 3-0
Walters 2, Brock
Monday 29th August Afan Lido » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 1-1
Bowen

September 2022

Friday 2nd September Ammanford » Away 7.30pm WBS Cymru South Cup Drew 4-4(won on penalties 4-3)
Walters, Gammond, J.Jones, Bowen
Friday 9th September Taffs Well » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South Postponed
Saturday 24th September Cwmbran Celtic » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 2-2
Brock, J.Jones
Friday 30th September Swansea Uni » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 2-2
Brock, Bowen

October 2022

Saturday 8th October Croesyceiliog AFC » Away 2.30pm JD Welsh Cup Won 5-0
Bowen 3, Walters, Brock
Friday 14th October Taffs Well » Home 7.30pm Welsh Blood Service Cup Won 4-3
Bowen 2, Walters, M.Bates
Friday 21st October Cambrian & Clydach » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Drew 0-0
Saturday 29th October Trefelin » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South Won 4-1
Bowen 3, K.Evans

November 2022

Friday 4th November Ammanford Town » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South Won 2-1
Brock 2
Saturday 12th November Mold Alexandra » Away 2.00pm Welsh Cup Rd 3 Won 4-0
Brock 2, Walters, Power
Saturday 19th November Carmarthen Town » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South Won 4-2
Bowen 3, Brock
Saturday 26th November Afan Lido » Away 2.30pm JD Cymru South Lost 3-2
Walters 2

December 2022

Tue 6th December Abergavenny Town » Home 7.30pm JD Cymru South
Friday 9th December Swansea Uni » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South
Saturday 17th December Llantwit Major » Away 2.00pm JD Cymru South
Wednesday 21st December Taffs Well » Away 7.30pm JD Cymru South
Tuesday 27th December Goytre Utd » Home 2.30pm JD Cymru South

Development

Next fixtures


Latest News from the First Team