May 2018

Sun 6th Aberystwyth (A) » Womens Tier 2 League L 2-1
Sat 12th Barry Town United (N) » League Cup L 2-1
Cup Final
Wed 16th Penybont (A) » Womens Tier 2 League W 11-1
Sun 20th Barry Town United (A) » Womens Tier 2 League W 2-0
League Winners

September

Sun 2nd Sept Cardiff City Women » Home 2pm WPWL
Sun 9th Sept Abergavenny Women » Away 2pm WPWL
Sun 23rd Sept Swansea City Ladies » Home 2pm WPWL
Sun 30th Sept Caernarfon Town Women » Away 2pm WPWL

October

Sun 21st Oct Llandudno Ladies FC » Away ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 28th Oct Cardiff Metropolitan Ladies » Home ko 2pm WPWL

November

Sun 4th Nov Rhyl Ladies » Away ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 25th Nov Cyncoed Ladies » Home ko 2pm WPWL

December

Sun 9th Dec Port Talbot Ladies » Away ko 2pm WPWL

January

Sun 13th Jan Port Talbot Town Ladies » Home ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 20th Jan Cardiff City Ladies » Away ko 2pm WPWL

February

Sun 3rd Feb 19 Abergavenny Women » Home Ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 17th Feb 19 Swansea City Ladies » Away Ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 24th Feb 19 Caernarfon Town Women » Home Ko 2pm WPWL

March

Sun 10th Mar 19 Llandudno Ladies FC » Home ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 31st Mar 19 Cardiff Metropolitan Ladies » Away ko 2pm WPWL

April

Sun 21st Apr Rhyl Ladies FC » Home ko 2pm WPWL
Sun 28th Apr Cyncoed Ladies » Away ko 2pm WPWL

Ladies Reserves

Next fixtures


Latest News from the Ladies Team